We will also be restarting our live classes on Fiqh al Qulub with Ustaadhah Dr. Farhat Hashmi as well!

Volume 6
Lesson 213 Fiqhu al-Fikri wa al-Aitbar
Page: 646-647

Days:
Fridays

Starting
Friday, 8th September, 2017
ان شاء الله

Timings:
10:30 am-12:00 pm
EST Toronto Time 
7:30-9:00 pm
Pak Time 
3:30-5:00 pm
UK Time 
6:30-8:00 pm
UAE Time 
ان شاء الله

Venue:
Al-Huda Institute,
5671 McAdam Road,
Mississauga, Ontario,
Canada
905-624-2030
www.alhudainstitute.ca

Alhuda Live:
http://www.farhathashmi.com/alhudalive/

To order books:
http://alhudapublications.org/

Your presence will be a source of pleasure for us

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up now to receive news on latest events & Emaan building articles.

Al Huda will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.