Dr. Farhat Hashmi’s and Dr. Idrees’s Canadian Ilm Tour

Can’t attend in person? Listen online: www.farhathashmi.com/alhudalive

Al Salam Centre

Topic:
حیاء
ایمان کی علامت
Modesty: The Sign of Imaan

Venue:
Al Salam Centre
6415 Ranchview Dr NW
Calgary, AB
(587) 889-6167

Date/Time:
Friday, September 29th, 2017
6:00 pm MST
8:00 pm EST
5:00 am PK Time
1:00 am UK Time
4:00 am UAE Time

Magnolia Banquet Hall

Topic:
حُسنِ اَخلاق
Beautiful Conduct

Venue:
Magnolia Banquet Hall
5075 Falconridge Blvd. #900
Calgary, AB
(587) 889-6167

Date/Time:
Saturday, September 30th, 2017
11:00 am MST
1:00 pm EST
10:00 pm PK Time
6:00 pm UK Time
9:00 pm UAE Time

Islamic Association of NW Calgary -Brothers

Guildford Islamic Cultural Center

Venue:
Guildford Islamic Cultural Center
15290 103A Ave
Surrey, BC
(604) 512-4932

Sister’s Date/Time:
Wednesday, October 4th, 2017
5:30 pm PST
8:30 pm EST
5:30 am PK Time
1:30 am UK Time
4:30 am UAE Time

Brother’s Date/Time:
Wednesday, October 4th, 2017
7:30 pm PST
10:30 pm EST
7:30 am PK Time
3:30 am UK Time
6:30 am UAE Time

Al-Iman Islamic Centre

Venue:
Al-Iman Islamic Centre
13478 78 Avenue,
Surrey, B.C.

Sister’s Date/Time:
Tuesday, October 3rd, 2017
11:00 am PST
2:00 pm EST
11:00 pm PK Time
7:00 pm UK Time
10:00 pm UAE Time

Brother’s Date/Time:
Tuesday, October 3rd, 2017
7:00 pm PST
10:00 pm EST
7:00 am PK Time
3:00 am UK Time
6:00 am UAE Time

Calgary

Al Salam Centre - Friday, September 29th

Topic:
حیاء
ایمان کی علامت
Modesty: The Sign of Imaan

Sister’s Venue:
Al Salam Centre
6415 Ranchview Dr NW
Calgary, AB
(587) 889-6167

Brother’s Venue:
Islamic Association of NW Calgary
7750 Ranchview Dr. NW, #23
Calgary, AB

Date/Time:
Friday, September 29th, 2017
6:00 pm MST
8:00 pm EST
5:00 am PK Time
1:00 am UK Time
4:00 am UAE Time

 

Magnolia Banquet Hall - Saturday, September 30th

Topic:
حُسنِ اَخلاق
Beautiful Conduct

Venue:
Magnolia Banquet Hall
5075 Falconridge Blvd. #900
Calgary, AB
(587) 889-6167

Date/Time:
Saturday, September 30th, 2017
11:00 am MST
1:00 pm EST
10:00 pm PK Time
6:00 pm UK Time
9:00 pm UAE Time

Greater Vancouver Area

Al-Iman Islamic Centre - Tuesday, October 3rd, 2017

Topic:
اللهُ اَكبَرُ كَبيرًا
Allah is the Greatest! Most Great!

Venue:
Al-Iman Islamic Centre.
13478 78 Avenue,
Surrey, B.C.

Sister’s Date/Time:
Tuesday, October 3rd, 2017
11:00 am PST
2:00 pm EST
11:00 pm PK Time
7:00 pm UK Time
10:00 pm UAE Time

Brother’s Date/Time:
Tuesday, October 3rd, 2017
7:00 pm PST
10:00 pm EST
7:00 am PK Time
3:00 am UK Time
6:00 am UAE Time

Guildford Islamic Cultural Center - Wednesday, October 4th

Topic:
نیکیوں کا شوق
The Passion for Good Deeds

Venue:
Guildford Islamic Cultural Center
15290 103A Ave
Surrey, BC
(604) 512-4932

Sister’s Date/Time:
Wednesday, October 4th, 2017
5:30 pm PST
8:30 pm EST
5:30 am PK Time
1:30 am UK Time
4:30 am UAE Time

Brother’s Date/Time:
Wednesday, October 4th, 2017
7:30 pm PST
10:30 pm EST
7:30 am PK Time
3:30 am UK Time
6:30 am UAE Time

 

December 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Fiqh al Qulub
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • Fiqh al Qulub
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
  • Fiqh al Qulub
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
  • Fiqh al Qulub
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  • Fiqh al Qulub
30
31

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up now to receive news on latest events & Emaan building articles.

Al Huda will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.