‘Surah Al-Maaidah* 

Al-Huda Institute Canada &
Al-Huda Online US offer the next Surah in the Tazkir Series

✨سورة المائدة✨

*Tarjumah & Brief Tafsir In Urdu*

Taught LIVE in a beautiful and relevant style by our esteemed
*Ustadha Dr. Farhat Hashmi*

Tuesdays & Wednesdays

1:00pm -2:15 pm EST* 🇨🇦  |  6:00pm -7:15 pm UK 🇬🇧   |  10:00pm-11:15 pm UAE 🇦🇪  |   11:00 pm-12:15 am 🇵🇰

To attend as a listener, join any of the free Online venues:

https://linktr.ee/DrFarhatHashmi

*Let’s Keep Learning!*  اللهم اجعلنا مِن أهـل القرآن

 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up now to receive news on latest events & Emaan building articles.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

Al Huda will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

preloader